A Terrible Headache


Model: Bernadett von Grega @nadettka

info
×

Tea Time


Model: Siri Meland @sirikjendsli

Makeup: Wiktoria Deero @wiktoria.deero

Styling: Laura Moss @lauramoss.stylist

info
×

Hot Beverage


Model: Nina Nunukova @ninanunukova

info
×

You Only Leaf Once


Model: Casey Taylor Williams @casey_taylor_williams

Makeup: Ariane Young @ariane.young_mua

info
×

Say Cheese!


Model: Vera Craiceva @craiceva

Makeup: Ariane Young @ariane.young_mua

info
×

Autumn


Model: Sereta Baldwin @seretabaldwin

Makeup: Bianca Prieto @biancamagicmakeup

info
×

Lady M


Model: Ramona Tapi @ramona.tapi

Makeup: Bianca Prieto @biancamagicmakeup

info
×

Duches


Model: Zuzana Spacirova @zuzanspacir

Makeup: Billie McKenzie @billiemua 

info
×

The Smoke


Model: Victoria Peters @vicapeters

Makeup: Jacqueline Lindsay @jackylindsay

Hair: Kasia Kowalczyk @kasia_hair_stylist_
Styling: Paulina Stolarz @poppygirlmode

info
×

Seven of Spades


Model: Rhiannon Owen @rrrrrrhiannon

Makeup: Jacqueline Lindsay @jackylindsay

Hair: Kasia Kowalczyk @kasia_hair_stylist_
Styling: Paulina Stolarz @poppygirlmode

info
×

The Purple Queen


Model: Siri Meland @sirikjendsli

Makeup: Wiktoria Deero @wiktoria.deero

Styling: Laura Moss @lauramoss.stylist

info
×

English Tea


Model: Kaily O’Brien @thekailyobrien

Makeup: Jacqueline Lindsay @jackylindsay

Hair: Kasia Kowalczyk @kasia_hair_stylist_
Styling: Paulina Stolarz @poppygirlmode 

info
×

Knave of Hearts


Model: Kamil Lemieszewski @kamillemie_official

info
×

Croquet


Model: Heather Dover @wanderluxie

Makeup: Teryne Philip @t_pxo
Styling: Sonja von Turon @sonjavonturon

info
×

Queen of Broken Hearts


Model: Magdalena Mowinska @magdalena.mowinska
Makeup: Sukhi Kaur @makeup_by_sukhi

Wardrobe Design: Yolijka @yolijka

info
×

The Gold Cookie


Model: Jess @thehashtagthief

Makeup: Angie Anand @stylingmadeeasy

Jewellery: Aneesha Tiwari @devti.jewels

info
×

The Caterpillar


Model: Jacqueline Ramnarine @jacquelineramnarinethemodel

Makeup: Rebecca Wheller @rebeccawheeler_mua

Wardrobe design: Jola Zglobicka @yolijka

info
×

Off With His Head!


Model: Magdaléna Fiedlerová @maddief.life

Makeup: Liz Marsden @lizmakeupstories

info
×

A Few DrinkMe Later


Model: Sophie Winter-King @sophiewinterking

Makeup: Sukhi Kaur @makeup_by_sukhi

Wardrobe design: Jola Zglobicka @yolijka


info
×
Using Format